Are you using the potential of the brand to recruit and retain your employees?

Employer Branding

Do you know the importance of your brand for the recruitment of new employees? And just as importantly, what role does the brand currently play for employees who are already on board? Are you making the most of the potential in terms of applicant and employee management? We work with you to develop the identity and positioning of the employer brand and derive the right topics and messages for personnel marketing and internal communication.


Case study: Randstad


The challenge:

Randstad has formulated a globally uniform Employer Value Proposition (EVP) as an internal employer – but the positioning as an employer deliberately leaves room for regional adaptation. Accordingly, the EVP first needed to be adapted for the German market. In the next step, this positioning also had to be made tangible, both internally and externally.


Our solution:

We analyzed the initial situation as well as the opportunities and risks of the new EVP. The central challenges, strengths and weaknesses of Randstad as an employer for internal employees were developed in workshops. The focus was not only on recruiting and attracting new employees, but also on retaining existing talent. On this basis, we developed the German version of the EVP and created operational tools for its implementation.


The result:

Coordinated with the global EVP and yet sufficiently relevant to the regional market: Randstad has a strong EVP in Germany – and uses a number of successful measures to attract and retain talent to the brand.


More services:

Spirit for Brands Markenberatung GmbH

Schanzenstraße 38, building 81a

51063 Köln, Germany

+49 221 474 438 - 0

info@spiritforbrands.com

 © Spirit for Brands 2018

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für Details. This website uses cookies. Please read our policies for details.

OK!

Nutzen Sie das Potenzial der Marke für Rekrutierung und Bindung Ihrer Mitarbeiter?

Employer Branding

Kennen Sie die Bedeutung Ihrer Marke für die Rekrutierung neuer Mitarbeiter? Und, ebenso wichtig: Welche Rolle spielt die Marke eigentlich für die Mitarbeiter, die bereits an Bord sind? Nutzen Sie alle Potenziale im Bewerber- und Mitarbeitermanagement? Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen Identität und Positionierung der Arbeitgebermarke und leiten die richtigen Themen und Botschaften für Personalmarketing und interne Kommunikation ab.


Case Randstad


Die Herausforderung:

Randstad hat ein weltweit einheitliches Versprechen (Employer Value Proposition, EVP) als interner Arbeitgeber formuliert – aber die Positionierung als Arbeitgeber lässt bewusst Raum für die regionale Adaption. Entsprechend gilt es zunächst, die EVP für den deutschen Markt anzupassen. Im nächsten Schritt muss diese Positionierung auch erlebbar gemacht werden, nach innen wie nach außen.


Unsere Lösung:

Wir analysieren die Ausgangssituation ebenso wie die Chancen und Risiken der neuen EVP. In Workshops werden die zentralen Herausforderungen, die Stärken und Schwächen von Randstad als Arbeitgeber für interne Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter erarbeitet. Dabei steht nicht nur das Recruiting, die Gewinnung neuer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter im Mittelpunkt – sondern ebenso die Bindung der bestehenden Talente. Auf dieser Grundlage entwickeln wir die deutsche Variante der EVP und operative Tools zur Umsetzung.


Das Ergebnis:

Abgestimmt mit der globalen EVP und doch hinreichend relevant für den regionalen Markt: Randstad hat eine starke EVP in Deutschland – und nutzt eine Reihe von erfolgreichen Maßnahmen, um Talente anzuziehen und an die Marke zu binden

Weitere Leistungen:

Spirit for Brands Markenberatung GmbH

Schanzenstraße 38, Gebäude 81a

51063 Köln

+49 221 474 438 - 0

info@spiritforbrands.com

 © Spirit for Brands 2018

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für Details. This website uses cookies. Please read our policies for details.

OK!